8 Questions With / Archives / blogging / Life / Writing

8 Questions With…..

It’s 6:45 pm

Looking outside at a lightly falling snow. The cheetah is curled in a ball on his new Christmas blanket and is sleeping. I got some iced coffee at hand and decided I want to write tonight.

Since I messed up and lost my other blog,I have had to basically start over. I think it was a sign to me that I needed to write more as I have sort of gotten away from it as of late.
So I decided the best thing to do to jumpstart my new blog is to get my interview series back on track.
What better place to start then to head back to the wonderful British film community? I have found some wonderful,fiery,creative folks across the pond! So when I posted that I was looking for folks to be willing to be interviewed,I knew I would get a few artists willing to talk….but over 45 responses??? Totally blown away! And this brings me to this entry….I decided to archive the other interviews I have done in this series so you,my new readers can see who I have interviewed so far.
By clicking on the links below,you can read every interview that I have posted so far. I will refine this page during the upcoming week to include pictures but for now…just take a minute or two to read “8 Questions With…….”

8 Questions with……actress/director Diana Lee Inosanto

8 Questions with…….. actor Peter Kearns

8 Questions with……..actress Sarah Sharman

8 Questions with…….Sharon Spink

8 Questions with actor/director/writer Darren James King

8 Questions with………musician Carl Henry

8 Questions with…….artist Angela L

8 Questions with………activist/writer/actress Lydie Denier

8 Questions with…….director/producer Brian Remo of Fearless Productions

8 Questions with……..Karen Dumas of Images and Ideas,Inc

8 Questions with…….. Tim Teets of o73 Films

8 Questions with………singer/guitarist Ken Helwig

8 Questions with………..Tyler Beltz

8 Questions with………actor/writer/teacher Stephen Foster

8 Questions with………..romance writer Jan Romes

8 Questions with…….Michelle Mindt Myers

8 Questions with……..designer/small business owner Evon Cassier

8 Questions with………….writer Joan Lemon

8 Questions with……….teacher John Bond

 

Leave a Reply

